UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Washington, D.C. 20549

FORM 8-K

CURRENT REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 or 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported): October 12, 2017 (October 11, 2017)

Koss Corporation

(Exact name of registrant as specified in its charter)

Delaware	0-3295	39-1168275	
(State or other			
Jurisdiction of	(Commission File	(IRS Employer	
Incorporation)	Number)	Identification No.)	

4129 North Port Washington Avenue, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53212

(Address of principal executive offices) (Zip code)

(414) 964-5000

(Registrant's telephone number, including area code)

Not Applicable

(Former Name or Former Address, if Changed Since Last Report)

Check the appropriate box below if the Form 8-K filing is intended to simultaneously satisfy the filing obligation of the registrant under any of the following provisions:

- o Written communications pursuant to Rule 425 under the Securities Act (17 CFR 230.425)
- Soliciting material pursuant to Rule 14a-12 under the Exchange Act (17 CFR 240.14a-12)
- o Pre-commencement communications pursuant to Rule 14d-2(b) under the Exchange Act (17 CFR 240.14d-2(b))
- o Pre-commencement communications pursuant to Rule 13e-4(c) under the Exchange Act (17 CFR 240.13e-4(c))

Item 5.07 Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders.

On October 11, 2017, Koss Corporation (the "Company") held its Annual Meeting of Stockholders at the Holiday Inn Riverfront, 4700 North Port Washington Road, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53212.

At the Annual Meeting, the Company's stockholders elected Thomas L. Doerr, Michael J. Koss, Steven A. Leveen, Theodore H. Nixon, and William J. Sweasy to serve as directors for one-year terms. The Company's stockholders approved, on a non-binding advisory basis, the compensation paid to the Company's Named Executive Officers as disclosed in the Proxy Statement. In addition, the Company's stockholders ratified the appointment of Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2018.

The following tables show the voting results of the Annual Meeting of Stockholders:

1. Election of directors.

Director	Votes For	Votes Withheld	Broker Non-Vote
Thomas L. Doerr	5,583,971	226,471	924,702
Michael J. Koss	5,584,817	225,625	924,702
Steven A. Leveen	5,587,156	223,286	924,702
Theodore H. Nixon	5,583,456	226,986	924,702
William J. Sweasy	5,585,806	224,636	924,702

2. Proposal to approve on a non-binding advisory basis, the compensation paid to the Company's Named Executive Officers as disclosed in the Proxy Statement.

Votes For	Votes Against	Votes Abstain	Broker Non-Vote
5,736,388	64,818	9,236	924,702

3. Proposal to ratify the appointment of Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP as the independent registered public accounting firm of the Company for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2018.

Votes For	Votes Against	Votes Abstain	Broker Non-Vote
6,707,435	13,324	14,385	_

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, the registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned thereunto duly authorized.

Dated: October 12, 2017 KOSS CORPORATION

By: /s/ Michael J. Koss

Michael J. Koss

Chief Executive Officer and President